[note: this feature is only available to enterprise clients]
This new feature gives you quick access to your referral contacts captured or received (where you have accepted).
When you capture a new buyer or seller referral in the Referrals Module, the contact details
will be linked to a new ‘referrals’ auto-generated category in the contacts module. The referral contact is automatically linked to the sending user’s referral contacts.
Once you accept a referral, the referral contact will also show in the accepting user’s referral contact list in the contacts module.
Office Administrators/Managers have access to all referral contacts through the ‘office’ category. Referral contacts cannot be deleted from here, since they are linked to referrals.