Thursday, July 22, 2010

OMS user access correction

When a user had standard access (under his user profile) and the office administrator then changed his access to ‘view access’, he still had permission to save details on his own listings (although not on others in the office).

A fix have been uploaded, a user with view access won’t be able to save details on his own listings.

No comments:

Post a Comment