Sunday, August 26, 2012

OMS Login update

This is an existing feature that has been re-developed as it did not work correctly on all PC's and browsers

When logging onto the OMS, you can check the 'keep me logged in on this computer' checkbox. This will save your login details on the particular computer so that you don't have to log in every time.
Do not use this setting if you are using a computer that is shared with other people.
The settings are removed if you either:
1) use the 'sign out' link in the OMS
2) you clear your temporary internet files including cookies
3) you change your password in the OMS

We have also renamed 'username' to 'email'.

No comments:

Post a Comment