WE’VE NAILED THIS SMALL BUG POSTED THIS MORNING – EVERYTHING BACK TO NORMAL
We’ve made some performance upgrades last night but it looks like a small bug crept it. When you upload photos this message will appear after uploading:
But don’t worry – your photos actually uploaded! Just go back to the property listing and refresh the photos pages, you will notice the photos are there.
We will have this bug squashed in no time! Sorry for the inconvenience!